The Sentence

The Better Man Project ™

e61ad3c8f79510b9afc9cb5a2e5d96c6

So I finally did it – I signed up for a fitness competition that starts tomorrow at 4:40 pm. I’m in. Fully committed. No turning back. 12 weeks of a new experience. Which, by the way, I will be documenting here every single day. So, get ready for that. I’m going to see this thing through for better or for worse. Anyways, what do I want to talk about tonight?

b468efe0d02a2c4e25cb7391ed013586

On any day, you can turn this ship around. It can be as bad as it can get, and yet you have the power to make a decision and choose to really switch things up a bit. I know its January 10th, and I know that many have literally already failed in their New Years resolutions, but the fact of the matter is…January 1st was just another day. If you have respect for each and every day, they are all opportunities…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

