On Weddings Part 2 | Church vs Civil Wedding

Being a Huntress

bigstock-beautiful-couple-on-the-beach--42187975

I told you, guys. I am kinda obsessed with weddings these days. This topic just came into my mind while I’m on my way home. When I searched Google for some comparisons about these two ceremonies, I also found out that these are a common debate to netizens. I believe this is, indeed, a hot topic. Hah!

I believe that every girl have their dream wedding. Some dream of a magnificent church wedding while others are planning to have a fairy tale garden wedding. I’ve seen barn weddings and beach weddings as I search blogs through Blogger and WordPress. Others love to have an intimate ceremony, where their immediate families are the ones who are present. Others dream of a televised and crowded wedding in the future.

These remind me of the my friends who are already married. Some had a church wedding while most of them are civilly married…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

