Midnight lines

To you,

                Hi, first of all, why am I writing to you when we’re almost together every day?

                There are tons of things I can’t tell you.

                Emotions that get stuck in my throat that I can’t spit out but can’t drink down either. Little whines that I’m dying to say but are still being constantly scrutinized over in my head so that I know it’s perfectly reasonable to complain about it. Little things of you that make me think if I am really being appreciated or is a ranting deposit box in the making. Secrets I’ve been dying to say but will probably make me lose you.

                I hate it when you always say, “I told you so,” every time something I do or believe goes wrong. I hate it when you always insist on being the correct one when it’s perfectly clear you’ve made…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

