incredibly quiet and extremely lizzie

The Nightlight

The Nightlight.
The Nightlight is a group of six
teenagers.
We write poems, talk, and attempt figuring out our lives with one another.

I am a freshman in college who just got her first boyfriend and I am joyful and empathetic.
I am a girl with glowing orange hair and a shining hope in my eyes who is learning to express herself fully.
I am a tall, athletic teenage boy with a compassionate side. I aid my friends when they need company and they are grateful for that.
I am a girl who’s never stoic. I laugh with my friends and I am always open for their crazy adventures and ideas. I go with the flow and I am flexible, never breakable.
I am a boy with dark hair and a thirst for life. Drinking in the emotion, colour, and adventure of each moment. Even if those moments…

View original post 97 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

