All Kinds of Kinds

Like The Morning Sun You Come

“Now some point a finger and let ignorance linger.

If they’d look in the mirror they’d find,

That ever since the beginning, to keep the world spinning,

It takes all kinds of kinds.”

All Kinds of Kinds, Miranda Lambert, 2013

Mother

Eyes

“Nothing of me is original. I am the combined effort of

everybody I’ve ever known.”

– Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible Monsters

Dock

I wrote a bunch of words for this post, but each week I’d come back through and delete them. They just didn’t fit. I couldn’t articulate them. [[Great start to a blog, Madison]]. But I love the pieces that remain. And they deserve to be posted. 

The purpose was this: I love people. I love them so much. And I believe they are good. All of them. And I will fight every single argument or cause that says otherwise. Forever. There is something so beautiful about a world with…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

