Be inspired

Jette Virdi - Food Stylist

It’s Friday night. The fire is on, it’s been a long week. A week full of food styling in Dublin. Food styling for magazines, local producers and secret foodie projects. It’s fun working for myself, tough but fun. Tough cos you never know where or when work might come, but fun cos every single day and every single food styling job is different. Yep, I am pretty flippin’ lucky!

So here I am sitting in front of the fire watching Ted Talks {you really should get watching} and I got to thinking about all the people that I have met in the last few months living in Dublin through Twitter that inspire me. I spent yesterday in Belfast meeting never-before-met twitter friends. Remember those videos I told you about for a website called Forked? Yeah, well all of those other fab contributors and I decided it was really, really time…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

