Long time, no write

Kat Kinnie's Blog

tumblr_lv8tem1Gcx1qg4xgso1_500

‘Take a step back, evaluate what is important, and enjoy life’

– Terri Garr –

It’s been a while my lovelies. I’m so sorry. There have been a lot of shifts and changes that have been happening in my life over the last few months and I haven’t felt in the right space to share them.

Just to bring you up to speed, I’ll give you a quick list, so you know what has been going on in my world:

  • I’ve moved back to Manly
  • I’ve broken up with my boyfriend Darren
  • Despite breaking up, Darren and I have decided to start a business together (Katkin)
  • We’ve put in and received the first order of t-shirts and totes for Katkin
  • My beautiful sister has fallen pregnant
  • I have started to heal my eyes naturally using Ortho-K lenses
  • I’ve acquired some beautiful new clients through Thought Cloud
  • I’ve been…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

