Plesures of passion

From Behind The Walls Built

My body always longs for your touch

My mouth awaits the next kiss

Our bodies become one, with pleasures never felt before.

The aroma of our bodies fill the air.

Our primal instincts uncontrollable,unstoppable.

I push deeper, you pull me in further,

Needing the warmth of your inside

As your body starts to shake

Nails dig deeper into my skin

On the verge of orgasmic explosion

View original post

One thought on “Plesures of passion

Leave a Reply

