1 Night 2 Days Now and Then Part 1: Reminiscing the Old Days

*This post is just my personal opinion of the show 😉

It was early 2012 when one of my best friends introduced me to this show. Back then I wasn’t really a fan of Korean Variety. I’ve watched a few episodes of Running Man and couldn’t really enjoy it. But it was different when I laid my eyes on 1 Night 2 Days. Was it the Joo Won factor? (I was really fond of him back then. Now… still fond of him, but not overly fond). Was it the Korean tourist sites factor? Or was it the Korean food factor? Until today I’m not sure what. What I’m sure of is that from the first episode that I watched, I’ve falling in love with it, grow fonder everyday and now I’ve become one huge fan.

Now, two years later, I’ve witnessed the show go into transformation more than once and…

View original post 886 more words

Leave a Reply

