A new job!!!

This is Courtney Jean

It was a leap of faith to go in the direction of my dreams. Many times people fear change and fall into complacency. For me – complacency terrifies me, the idea of change encourages me, and my goals forever motivate me.

It’s been a goal of mine to work in Marketing for the PGA TOUR and I’m excited to say I’m one step closer in the direction of my dreams! I am now the Digital Content Coordinator in the Marketing Services department and Championship Management. It’s going to be a ton of hard work and dedication but just like anything else – nothing that comes easy in life is worth having…

I’ve been at PGA TOUR Entertainment for almost seven years. I’ve met some incredible people and friends I’ll cherish forever. I’ve created some special memories and have experienced some pretty cool stuff along the way. A few of those memories I’d like to share:

-This year…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

