TBR (#8) – Daughter of Smoke & Bone and Red Dragon

Cook's Reviews

I’ve finished reading Ready Player One, The Archived, and Skary Childrin and the Carousel of Sorrow. I’m excited and surprised that I was able to read three books at once. At first, I thought I might be over doing it, but I accomplished my goal. Since I’m on a roll, I’m going to keep the momentum going and show the next two books I’m going to be reading this week.

Daughter of Smoke & Bone – Laini Taylor
Genre – Young Adult/Fantasy

Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky.

In a dark and dusty shop, a devil’s supply of human teeth grown dangerously low.

And in the tangled lanes of Prague, a young art student is about to be caught up in a brutal otherwordly war.

Meet Karou. She fills her…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

